<!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->
<script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=UA-111555573-1"></script>
<script>
  window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || [];
  function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);}
  gtag('js', new Date());

  gtag('config', 'UA-111555573-1');
</script>


CESAME

Center for Engineering, Science and Mathematics Education

Website Update

Contact Us

CESAME office operates virtually and are happy to serve you in the following ways: 

  • Call or text us at 805-900-0048, Monday-Friday from 9 AM - 12 PM and 1 - 4 PM
  • Make a virtual appointment with Jenny Cruz (Coordinator) at calendly.com/jmcruz or email jmcruz@calpoly.edu
  • Make an in-person appointment with Jenny Cruz by contacting jmcruz@calpoly.edu

Faculty Offices East (Map Link)
Building 25, Room 123
(805) 756-2859
cesame@calpoly.edu

Name Title phone Email Office
Chance Hoellwarth, Ph.D CESAME Director 756-1665 choellwa@calpoly.edu 25-124
Stamatis Vokos, Ph.D STAR Director 756-2306 svokos@calpoly.edu 25-127
Jane Lehr, Ph.D LSAMP Program Director 756-2875 jlehr@calpoly.edu 25-129 47-25F
Seth Bush, Ph.D Learn-By-Doing Lab Program Director 756-2746 sbush@calpoly.edu 180-304C
Nancy Stauch Teacher in Residence, Placement Coordinator 756-6587 nstauch@calpoly.edu 25-126

Staff

Name title phone Email Office
Kaylene Wakeman STAR Program Coordinator 756-2403 kwakeman@calpoly.edu 25-128
Erica M. Garcia Grant Programs Coordinator 756-2875 egarc150@calpoly.edu 25-129
Jenny Cruz

CESAME/MSTI Program Coordinator

LBDL Instructor

756-2859

 

805-900-0048

jmcruz@calpoly.edu 25-123
Sarah Hegg TQP Grant Coordinator 756-7492 shegg@calpoly.edu 02-113A


 

Related Content